里程碑

45年来,纽耶拉在亚洲市场,是以下行业的主要供应商:

  • 轮胎翻新行业- 产品包括乘用车和卡车轮胎的翻新设备,譬如轮胎检测机、打磨机、贴胎面胶机和轮胎硫化罐等.
  • 轮胎和汽车维修行业- 提供轮胎拆装机,车轮平衡仪,四轮定位仪,液压汽车升降机等
  • 汽车车身维修及喷漆行业-其产品包括汽车车身修理,喷漆棚,焊接设备,红外线干燥器等
  • 工业工具及机械行业- 为制造业, 工程制造业, 钢结构建筑行业, 船舶维修, 造船厂, 石油与天然气和海运业提供卓越的工业工具和机械.

纽耶拉办事处遍及马来西亚、新加坡 和中国。我们在国内和区域市场的增长可以归因于公司一直以来提供高品质的产品, 及拥有经验丰富和专业知识的销售团队。我们履行承诺,以质量、高效率的交货、完善的培训系统,周到的售后服务,解决客户的问题和提供满意的解决方案是公司一直以来的做法.

我们早在1968年推出了第一台机械化轮胎拆装机,改变了轮胎的维修方式。我们对客户的支持和无私的知识传授,使客户能够从手工工具转换到先进的设备,从而提高了工作效率、增加了精准性。多年来,我们一直专注于提供世界一流的设备和解决方案,将切实转化为您的成功.

在1991年,公司迈上一个新的里程碑:Newera Engineering Sdn Bhd开始在马来西亚生产轮胎翻新设备。当时,这被视为是一个跨前的举动,不单只是引进来自欧、美等国的设备, 我们也是设备生产商。在接下来的10年里,纽耶拉继续把重心放在完善设备和公司的发展上。于2001年,搬迁到位于Kota Kemuning的崭新厂房,在这段时间内,公司已经制造出大量高质量的设备, 成为一家整体解决方案的供应商。纽耶拉不仅提供优质的翻新设备及附属配件和工具,同时也提供其他服务,如厂房规划和工厂蓝图设计、设备安装,培训和售后维修等服务上的辅助.

客户从公司购买设备后,纽耶拉提供良好的培训计划。早在2000年,纽耶拉向马来西亚人力资源管理部申请为客户提供培训计划的证书,Sijil Kemahiran(SKM)的认证,在同年得到批准,并被认可为经批准认证的轮胎服务行业的培训中心。纽耶拉培训中心于2002年搬迁至Sunway,拥有先进的设备和设施,加上专业的培训讲师,为轮胎与汽车维修行业提供有效及完整的专业训练.

在2001年, 纽耶拉也将自己定位于中国市场的战略决策, 纽耶拉上海代办事处也进行一大步的扩充,发展成为纽耶拉国际贸易(上海)有限公司。在这个充满活力的城市,注入一切努力,并建立和巩固该公司在中国市场的领导者地位.

于2007年7月,公司进行内部整合,将Newera Equipment Supply 的翻胎业务部门,和Newera Engineering Sdn Bhd 合并,并改名为现在的Newera Retread Equipment Sdn Bhd.

纽耶拉一直以来为客户提供优质的设备和配件,专业的销售咨询、高效以及完善的售后服务使我们赢得了业界的尊敬。除此之外,我们与供应商、合作伙伴和尊贵的客户之间保持稳定和良好关系。这是我们不变的坚持.

我们拥有超过45年的丰富经验,使客户对我们十分放心,对公司来说,致力于优质的产品和卓越的服务是我们进入下一个十年的首要任务!

Milestones

For 45 years, Newera has supplied quality equipment, materials and tools in the tyre retreading, automotive and tyre servicing, as well as industrial sectors throughout Asia and has earned a reputation for being the most reliable supply source:

  • Tyre Retreading products consist of the complete range of equipment for retreading of passenger and truck tyres. Key products are tyre inspection machines, buffing machines, building machines and curing chambers for the vulcanizing of tyres.
  • Tyre Servicing &Automotive products consist of equipment like tyre changers, wheel balancers, car alignment machines, hydraulic lifters, etc
  • Collision repair and spray paint products consist of automotive body repair, spray booth, welding equipment, infrared dryers, etc
  • Industrial Tools products consist of tools used in metal fabrication and engineering companies, factory production lines, automotive assembly plants, shipyards, and semiconductor and concrete industries.

Newera has offices located throughout Malaysia, Singapore, and more recently, in China. Our domestic and regional growth in the market can be attributed to the Company’s commitment to quality in all aspects of the business – from quality products and a knowledgeable sales team, to efficient delivery, excellent training, as well as an attentive and effective after-sales support network. Resolving our customers’ problems and providing satisfactory solutions is an unspoken motto in the Company.

In 1968, Newera revolutionalised the way tyres were traditionally changed by introducing the first mechanical tyre changer, replacing the crude tools used in many tyre shops. Over the years, Newera has focused its efforts in anticipating the growing requirements in the transport industry and have introduced a whole series of automotive, tyre servicing and retreadingequipments to meet the industry’s needs.

In 1991, a new milestone was reached: Newera Engineering was established as a base to manufacture tyre retreading equipment. At that time, this was seen as a brave new move away from the tried and tested source of imported equipment from Europe and the US. Over the next 12 years, Newera continued to focus efforts on improving and growing the company. In 2001, it relocated to a brand new premise in Kota Kemuning. During this time, Newera Engineering had gone on to manufacture a multitude of quality equipment, and was well on its way to achieve the company’s vision of being a total solutions provider. It not only supplied quality equipment and parts that are viable options to imported equipment, but also provided services such as the planning and design of factory layouts, equipment installation, training, and after-sales maintenance support.

Long known for its excellent training programs for customers who purchase equipment from the company, Newera raised the bar for customer training yet again in 2000: it had applied for Sijil Kemahiran Malaysia (SKM) certification from the Ministry of Human Resource and, with approval in the same year, was recognised as an approved accreditation training centre for the tyre servicing industry. The Newera Training Centre moved to its new premises in Sunway in 2002 and with its state-of-the-art equipment and facilities, coupled with well-respected trainers, is now positioned as THE place to receive effective training in the tyre servicing industry.

As China roared its way into the 21st century, Newera had also made the strategic decision of positioning itself in the China market. Thus, in 2001, Newera’s Shanghai representative office was further expanded to become Newera International (Shanghai). In this dynamic city, every effort was placed into building up and solidifying the company’s position as a market leader in China.

In July 2007, the merging of Newera Retread Division within Newera Equipment Supply with Newera Engineering SdnBhd, and was renamed to Newera Retread Equipment Sdn Bhd.

Newera’s reputation in consistently delivering quality equipment and accessories, as well as excellent sales advice, delivery, and after-sales support has earned us the respect of the industry. In addition, our value of collaboration has served us well as it ensured stable and honorable relationships with all our suppliers, partners, and valued customers. It is a standard we will uphold as we expand our position in the Asian region, boosting our vertical integration plans, fostering closer ties with our stakeholders, and striving to bring even more value to our customers.

With over 45 years of experience behind us, our customers can rest assured that our commitment to quality products and service excellence remains a top priority to the Company as we stride into the next decade!