我们的故事

在汽车工业的世界里,纽耶拉已经拥有超过45年的历史。我们凭借多年的产品知识以及专业的服务,创新的解决方案,加强您的竞争优势,加快您整体经营的业绩成长。

我们早在1968年推出了第一台机械化轮胎拆装机,彻底改变了轮胎的维修方式。我们对客户的支持和无私的知识传授,使客户能够从手工工具转换到先进的设备,从而提高了工作效率、增加了精准性。

多年来,我们一直专注于提供世界一流的设备和解决方案,将切实转化为您的成功。我们所做的一切,是为了实现我们的愿景,我们所不断追求的:

结为伙伴 激励成长

我们的业务范围

纽耶拉已经在本地与亚洲区域建立了一个强大的团队,办事处遍及马来自亚、新加坡、中国和未来的亚洲扩展计划。我们和客户稳固的合作关系是建立于我们在核心业务为我们的客户提供多年的优质服务的基础上:

轮胎翻新解决方案
我们转让尖端技术和解决方案,以创建一个完整的翻新轮胎系统:从工厂布局设计,设备安装监督和维护,以及不断的改进产品和培训。
工业工具及机械解决方案
我们提供品质卓越的工业工具、机械和工业应用范围广泛的专业服务,包括:制造业、工程制造业、钢结构建筑行业、船舶修理、造船业、石油与天然气和海运业等相关行业。
轮胎和汽车维护解决方案
我们提供包括四轮定位仪、车轮平衡仪、轮胎拆装机、汽车举重仪等设备。我们提供专业的咨询,定制的解决方案,售后支持和培训。
汽车车身维修及喷漆的解决方案
我们为我们的合作伙伴提供最好的车身修理系统和喷漆设备包括喷漆棚,碰撞修理系统,焊接设备,红外线干燥机等等。同时我们为合作伙伴提供专业的车间部局设计使工作流程更精简,同时建议客户如何达到政府当局的必要条件。

Our Story

For more than 45 years, Newera has been steering evolution in the automotive and industrial world. Leveraging on years of service expertise and product knowledge, we innovate solutions to strengthen your competitive advantage, accelerating your overall business performance and growth.

In 1968 we revolutionised the way tyre servicing was done when we introduced the first mechanical tyre changer. Our total customer support and seamless knowledge transfer enabled our clients to move from manual tools to using advanced equipment that delivered faster and more accurate results.

Over the years we have kept our focus on providing only world-class equipment and solutions that will tangibly translate into your success. In everything that we do, we work towards realising our vision, our relentless pursuit of:

   Building partnerships. Inspiring growth.

Our Business

Newera has established a strong presence both domestically and regionally, with offices throughout Malaysia, Singapore, China and future expansion plans in Asia. Our strong relationships with our clients are built on years of excellent service in our core business:

Tyre Retreading Solutions
We transfer cutting edge technology and solutions to create a complete retreading system: from factory layout design, equipment installation supervision and maintenance, continuous product improvement and training.
Industrial Tools & Machinery Solutions
We provide superior quality industrial tools, machinery and professional service for a wide range of industrial applications include manufacturing, structural steel construction companies, ship repair and shipbuilding, oil & gas and marine-related industries, etc.
Tyre Servicing & Automotive Solutions
We offer a top-notch range of tyre servicing and automotive equipment including wheel aligners, wheel balancers, tyre changers, lifters, etc. We provide professional consultations, customized solutions, after-sales support and training.
Collision Repair & Spray Paint Solutions
We provide our partners with the finest standards of body repair and painting finishing equipment including spray booth, collision repair & measuring equipment, welding equipment, infrared dryers, etc. We offer to our partners the professional advice on the designing of streamlined workshops, and obtaining necessary approval from government authorities.